The Haskins Society
  • Home
  • Officers and Council
Officers and Council of the Haskins Society

 William North, Carleton College

Past President

 Robert F. Berkhofer III, Western Michigan University 

Vice-President for North America
  Nicholas Paul, Fordham University

Vice-President for the UK and Europe
  Emily Winkler, University of Oxford and University College London

  Jennifer Paxton, Catholic University of America

Conference Director

  Joanna Drell, University of Richmond

Society Secretary

  T.J.H. McCarthy, New College, Florida

 Associate Treasurer for Japan
  Hirokazu Tsurushima, University of Kumamoto

Editor, Haskins Society Journal
  Laura Gathagan, SUNY Cortland

Associate Editor, Haskins Society Journal

  William North, Carleton College

Assistant Editor, Haskins Society Journal

  Laura Wangerin, Seton Hall Univeristy

Assistant Editor, Haskins Society Journal

  Charlie Rozier, Durham University

  Steven Isaac, Longwood University

Assistant Webmaster

  Austin Mason, Carleton College

Social Media Coordinator

  Katie Hodges-Kluck, University of Tennessee, Knoxville


  Amy Livingstone, Ball State University

  Austin Mason, Carleton College

  William Purkis, University of Birmingham

  Laura Wangerin, Seton Hall University

© The Haskins Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software